General Assembly 2018

Thursday December 13th, 2018

On 13 December 2018 the BLCCJ held its annual General Assembly at the BNP Paribas office. Activities and accounting for 2018, and planning and budget for 2019 were approved by the attending members.


The Board of Directors 2018 continues for one more year, till 31 December 2019:

President: Mr. Fabrice Tilot, President Triple-A Management Co., Ltd

Vice-President: Mr. Jan De Bock, Managing Partner, Trainspot K.K.

Treasurer: Mr. Frederic Lucron, General Manager, Hilton Osaka

Secretary General: Mr. Bernard de le Court, President, Beltrade K.K.

Director: Mr. Jo Anseeuw, Managing Director, Materialise Japan K.K.

Director: Mr. Jean-Pierre Bernardino, President and Representative Director, Puratos Japan Co., Ltd

Director: Mr. Jérôme Chouchan, President & CEO Japan, South Korea, the rest of Asia (except Greater China), Australia & New Zealand, Godiva Japan, Inc.

Director: Mr. Christopher Gilot, Researcher, Technova Inc.

Director: Mr. Francois Stroobant

Director: Mr. Gregory Van Bellinghen, Director, A Capital

Director: Michael Van Dorpe, President, Village Island Co., Ltd.

Director: Mrs. Els Verhulst, President, E.L. Consulting & Trading K.K.


The General Assembly was followed by a dinner at Le Petit Tonneau Kudanshita.